School and Fun

Ahh and so with the ringing of bells and crashing of books, the school year starts. So far i’ve been very impressed with all my classes and teachers, which is quite an improvement over past years!

I’m taking 3 AP classes which is going to be intense to say the least: Ap english, Ap us history, and Ap Psychology. I’m also taking pre cal honors (eek), environmental science honors (which consists of recycling and the water cycle), and photography (yay!). So the year should be fun and reallly challenging.

I’m also gonna start looking a lot at colleges (wish me luch on that!)

I’m babysitting right now, my first experience babysitting on a school night so hopefully it goes well. Exciting news, the boyfriend is getting to come visit for his birthday on Saturday!!! I think that’s a great birthday present-getting to see me!!! hehe :) but we’re gonna hang out all weekend which should just be amazing :)

Busy week ahead…trying to stay encouraged :)

Leave a Reply

